CITY OF CASEVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

January 02, 2018 6:30 p.m.

Members present: Chairman David Havrilla, Teresa Calkins, Patricia Des Jardins, Jamie Learman, Jessica Sancrant, Joanne Vander Meulen and Ken Rathje **Also present**: Dena Withey, Secretary

MOTION was made by Rathje and second by Des Jardins to approve the minutes of the November 27, 2017 meeting, all ayes, motion carried.

Business at Hand

Review of Master Plan. Members reviewed and discussed a section of the plan. Learman informed members that the survey was completed and mailed out to residents in their utility bill.

Zoning Administrator Updates - None

Public Comments - None

Member Comments – None

Members set next meeting for January 25, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

MOTION was made by Rathje and second by Vander Meulen to adjourn the meeting at 7:35 p.m.

Dena Withey, Secretary

Dave Havrilla, Chairman